Radicore Forum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Message Count Action
popcho 3 Mon, 28 August 2006
jbrilhart 1 Sun, 10 September 2006
matta 1 Wed, 20 September 2006
ecw201 1 Mon, 25 September 2006
billg97 2 Wed, 11 October 2006
galdiolom 3 Thu, 19 October 2006
salamsy 18 Thu, 26 October 2006
ashutosh.vats@gmail.com 1 Thu, 26 October 2006
guri 0 Sat, 28 October 2006
interop 45 Tue, 31 October 2006
dennisj 4 Wed, 01 November 2006
ijulius 1 Thu, 09 November 2006
kumar 2 Thu, 16 November 2006
skumar 1 Fri, 17 November 2006
braingeyser 17 Fri, 17 November 2006
Kiple 5 Thu, 23 November 2006
melvinsdb 16 Thu, 23 November 2006
ldelannoy 5 Wed, 29 November 2006
darkmatter 1 Wed, 29 November 2006
jk.harris 4 Sat, 09 December 2006
rls125 2 Sat, 09 December 2006
niel 4 Wed, 13 December 2006
verbal 4 Sun, 17 December 2006
aquayle 10 Tue, 19 December 2006
david.chile3 3 Fri, 22 December 2006
jvandal 0 Fri, 05 January 2007
iamaconvert  (unconfirmed user) 2 Tue, 16 January 2007
stephenboey 54 Mon, 22 January 2007
nnones 5 Thu, 25 January 2007
Shamar 1 Fri, 26 January 2007
robink 2 Thu, 08 February 2007
danpoleary 49 Fri, 23 February 2007
teacake 4 Sat, 10 March 2007
jzjames 2 Wed, 21 March 2007
rgervais 7 Sat, 24 March 2007
null byte 1 Sat, 31 March 2007
bclark 4 Tue, 03 April 2007
cmessineo 1 Sat, 14 April 2007
mrbun 6 Wed, 18 April 2007
arminda 0 Fri, 20 April 2007
Pages (82): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Tue Apr 23 01:06:03 EDT 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04353 seconds